2019-2020 Saints U8 Team Roster

NOTE: U8 registration will remain open through Dec 31, 2019.
See below for details.

Navy Team

Addyson Ireland
Annie Cairney
Camilla Jelinek
Charlotte Eichhorn
Charlotte Leuck
Emma Everson
Kennedy Nelson
Kinley Herman
Kona Waldron
Lauryn Jeffrey
Tenley Rosekrans

Silver Team

Alexandra Lang
Bennett DeMeulenaere
Brooklynn Braid
Ivy Maybanks
Kamryn Jo Waddell
Lacey Franzenburg
Lyla Eich
Maggie Lyon
Mila Pompei
Quinn Snyder
Ziah Harrington

Spring Team Only

Ava Robson
Beckett Simanek
Brynn Horton
Delaney Joens
Emerson Owens
Emily DeMeulenaere
Emma Colby
Emma Mailander
Gianna D'Amico
Julia Drees
Kailea O'Donnell
Kaylie Ryan
Lila Thuente
Loflyn Lang
Madeline Halverson
Natalie Fuller
Rylie McLaughlin
Sloane Rosteck
Sophia DeMeulenaere


  • Please send an email confirmation for your daughter's spot within 48 hours to: crsaintssoftball@hotmail.com

  • In the email, please include your daughter's full name AND her top 3 choices for jersey number.

  • Committment fees should be received within 7 days. Fees are as follows:
    • 8U: $50
    • 10U: $100
    • 12U: $100
  • Checks should be made out to CR Saints Softball and mailed to:
         Dick Galligan, 5309 Oak Creek Dr NE, Cedar Rapids, IA, 52411

    U8 Registration

    8U Spring Only teams will remain open for additional registrations through December 31, 2019, OR until all teams are at maximum capacity.  See the "8U Teams for 2019-2020" link for more details.  Please email crsaintssoftball@hotmail.com with the following:
    • Daughter's first, last name
    • Daughter's birthdate
    • Daughter's grade and school for 2019-2020 school year
    • Parent(s)' names, cell phones, and emails
    • Previous softball/teeball experience (if any)

    Click here for additional Information on 8U Teams for 2019-2020